Team

Our goal is to let people realy experience the outdoor space. It can be less rubbish on the streets because of our Litterbins or it’s a nice comfortable seat in the park. You can get to know us already by lookin at our teamphoto below.
If you want to get in contact with us, please gif us a call +31 543 516950 or you can send an e-mail info@grijsen.nl

 

pagina-ons-team


Verkoop buitendienst

André Hoeks
Rayon Zuid

E-mail: a.hoeks@grijsen.nl

rayon-zuid

Maikel te Nijenhuis
Rayon West

E-mail: m.tenijenhuis@grijsen.nl

rayon-west

Mark van Uem
Rayon Noord

E-mail: m.vanuem@grijsen.nl

rayon-noord

Verkoop binnendienst

Okke Willink
Rayon Zuid

Telefoon: 0543-820983
E-mail:
 o.willink@grijsen.nl

rayon-zuid

Dirk Wamelink
Rayon West

Telefoon: 0543-820984
E-mail:
 d.wamelink@grijsen.nl

rayon-west

Mark Thomassen
Rayon Noord

Telefoon: 0543- 820982
E-mail:
 m.thomassen@grijsen.nl

rayon-noord

Verkoop Duitsland

Ralf Becker
Duitsland

Telefoon: + 49 5084 9872284
E-mail:
 r.becker@grijsen.de

Marketing

Daphne Damkot

Telefoon: 0543-820985
E-mail: d.damkot@grijsen.nl

Niek Kappert

Telefoon: 0543-820985
E-mail: n.kappert@grijsen.nl

Directie

Patrick Grijsen
directeur/eigenaar

Telefoon: 0543-516950

Cindy Beusink-Reijrink
directiesecretaresse

Telefoon: 0543-516950
E-mail: c.beusink-reijrink@grijsen.nl

Planning/Inkoop

Stefan Rensen

Telefoon: 0543-820981
E-mail: s.rensen@grijsen.nl

Calculatie

Eddie Klein Gebbinck

Telefoon: 0543-820981
E-mail: e.kleingebbinck@grijsen.nl

Financiële Administratie & HR

Peter Pampiermole

Telefoon: 0543-820981
E-mail: p.pampiermole@grijsen.nl

Daniëlle Schneider – Poot
debiteuren & HR

Telefoon: 0543-820981
E-mail: d.schneider-poot@grijsen.nl