Team

Our goal is to let people realy experience the outdoor space. It can be less rubbish on the streets because of our Litterbins or it’s a nice comfortable seat in the park. You can get to know us already by lookin at our teamphoto below.
If you want to get in contact with us, please gif us a call +31 543 516950 or you can send an e-mail info@grijsen.nl

 

pagina-ons-team


Head sales & marketing

Maikel te Nijenhuis

E-mail: m.tenijenhuis@grijsen.nl

rayon-zuid

Sales

André Hoeks
Rayon Zuid

E-mail: a.hoeks@grijsen.nl

rayon-zuid

Dirk Wamelink
Rayon West

E-mail: d.wamelink@grijsen.nl

rayon-west

Sales office

Okke Willink
Rayon Zuid

Telefoon: 0543-820983
E-mail:
 o.willink@grijsen.nl

rayon-zuid

Mark Thomassen
Rayon Noord

Telefoon: 0543- 820982
E-mail:
 m.thomassen@grijsen.nl

rayon-noord

Dirk Wamelink
Rayon West

Telefoon: 0543-820984
E-mail:
 d.wamelink@grijsen.nl

rayon-west

Cindy Beusink-Reijrink
sales

Telefoon: 0543-516950
E-mail: c.beusink-reijrink@grijsen.nl

Sales Germany

Ralf Becker
Duitsland

Telefoon: + 49 5084 9886310
E-mail:
 r.becker@grijsen.de

Kathleen Paul
Duitsland

Telefoon: + 49 5084 9886311
E-mail:
k.paul@grijsen.de

Marketing

Daphne Damkot

Telefoon: 0543-820985
E-mail: d.damkot@grijsen.nl

Niek Kappert

Telefoon: 0543-820985
E-mail: n.kappert@grijsen.nl

Director

Patrick Grijsen
directeur/eigenaar

Telefoon: 0543-516950

Planner

Stefan Rensen

Telefoon: 0543-820981
E-mail: s.rensen@grijsen.nl

Calculation

Eddie Klein Gebbinck

Telefoon: 0543-820981
E-mail: e.kleingebbinck@grijsen.nl

Finance Administration & HR

Peter Pampiermole

Telefoon: 0543-820981
E-mail: p.pampiermole@grijsen.nl

Daniëlle Schneider – Poot
debiteuren & HR

Telefoon: 0543-820981
E-mail: d.schneider-poot@grijsen.nl